Quick answer
Original games and a distinct rewards model. The evidence for that comes from the operator's published product pages, not player reports. Read the restrictions section before you decide: jurisdiction rules decide whether you can open an account at all, and no review, including this one, can make a casino legal where you live.
Scope of this page: the review covers the casino product as documented in the sources reviewed. We have not deposited, played or withdrawn with Duel. The page labels unknowns instead of filling gaps with marketing copy.
How to read this review
This Duel review uses the authenticated official-site verification as the current product description, while preserving the compatible regulator check. The newer session supersedes older wallet, Originals, and catalogue claims where they conflict.
The page keeps operator-published details separate from editorial reading. Where the record is incomplete or conflicting, the gap stays visible. The public presentation was updated on 2026-08-25.
More detail from this review
This expanded section adds practical detail from the evidence notes without turning the review into a citation list. Open a topic for the full player-facing note.
The home page exposes **11 current Originals**, all carrying a 100% RTP label: | # | Game | Route | Format shown by Duel | |---:|---|---|---| | 1 | Dice | `/dice` | Proprietary house game; provably fair | | 2 | Blackjack | `/blackjack` | Proprietary blackjack; 100% RTP assumes correct play | | 3 | Plinko | `/plinko` | Proprietary multiplier game; provably fair | | 4 | Crash | `/crash` | Proprietary multiplier game; provably fair | | 5 | Mines | `/mines` | Proprietary mine-selection game; provably fair | | 6 | Beef | `/beef` | Proprietary Duel game; provably fair | | 7 | Keno | `/keno` | Proprietary number-selection game; provably fair | | 8 | Castle Roulette | `/castle-roulette` | Marked **LIVE** and 100% RTP | | 9 | Video Poker | `/video-poker` | Proprietary video poker; 100% RTP depends on optimal decisions | | 10 | Groomer's Van | `/groomers-van` | Proprietary house game; provably fair | | 11 | Rock Paper Scissors | `/rock-paper-scissors` | Proprietary player-versus-player concept;
Duel does **not** publish a tiered VIP club, level ladder, VIP-host threshold, level-up bonus schedule, weekly reload or monthly loyalty table. There is also no standing deposit-match welcome bonus on the public site. A review that assigns Bronze, Silver, Gold or similar VIP ranks to Duel would be inventing a programme the site does not expose. The site's "Why Bonuses Suck" page argues that players should compare net house edge rather than headline bonuses. Duel criticises wagering requirements, expiry windows, game restrictions, unclear abuse clauses and the retention mechanics of daily, weekly and monthly reward claims. Duel defines net edge as the expected game loss after expected rewards are returned. In practical terms: `net edge = game house edge x (1 - returned share of house edge)` The operator's example uses a 3.5% slot edge with 50% returned, producing a 1.75% net edge. Its longer example uses a 4% slot edge and a $100 wager: the theoretical loss is $4, the instant return is
The signed-in Wallet has four tabs: Deposit, Withdraw, Buy Crypto and Tip. The deposit panel shows the selected asset, a QR code, a unique deposit address and an asset-specific network warning. In the Bitcoin view, Duel explicitly instructs the player to use the Bitcoin Network. The withdrawal panel exposes the following steps before submission: 1. Select the withdrawal currency. 2. Enter the destination address. 3. Enter an amount or use the Max control. 4. Enter a two-factor authentication code. 5. Review the named blockchain network and displayed transaction fee. 6. Use the Withdraw button only after the required fields are valid. The final withdrawal button remains disabled when the required fields are empty. No transaction is created by opening this panel. The pre-submission screen did not expose a cancellation control because there was no pending withdrawal to cancel. | Cashier item | What Duel exposes | |---|---| | Minimum deposit | No stable public figure in the Terms or empty
| Question | Verified answer | |---|---| | Is Deposit with Cash fee-free? | **Unknown.** Duel warns that external payments may carry a processing fee. A provider widget displayed `0% Fee` in an error state, which is insufficient for a general claim. | | What exchange rate is used? | **Not captured.** No completed quote was obtained. | | Is there a spread or markup? | **Not captured.** The interface did not expose a completed fiat-to-crypto quote suitable for calculation. | | What is the minimum cash purchase? | **Not captured.** The spend input's HTML minimum is `0.01`, but provider minimums were not confirmed. | | What is the maximum cash purchase? | **Not captured.** No fixed maximum was shown before provider validation. | | Does every method work in every country? | **Not established.** Availability is likely dynamic, but the report does not infer regional support without a visible matrix. | | Is KYC required by the on-ramp? | **Not captured at the inspected pre-purchase stage.** Du
The current fairness page states that all Duel house games are provably fair. It describes: - a server seed generated by Duel; - a player-controlled client seed; - an incrementing nonce; - a SHA-256 hash of the server seed shown before betting; - release of the unhashed server seed after play; and - a public verification route that checks both the original commitment and the derived result. Source pages: ` ` and ` observed. <a id="embedded-evidence-duel-20260717t125725z-e003-verifier-reproduction-txt"></a> <details> <summary><strong>duel-20260717T125725Z-E003-verifier-reproduction.txt</strong></summary> ```text DUEL PROVABLY FAIR REPRODUCTION Observed UTC: -07-17T12:57:25Z Source: Game: Dice Wager/round ID: none; synthetic inputs were used without wagering Client seed: codex-duel-evidence- Server seed: 000102030405060708090a0b0c0d0e0f101112131415161718191a1b1c1d1e1f Nonce: 0 Published method inspected in the page code: - HMAC-SHA256 key: hex-decoded server seed - Message: clientSeed:n
Duel claims a 24/7 customer-support team and exposes a Live Support button. Published addresses include: - `support@duel.com` for disputes, privacy requests and account assistance; - `contact@duel.com` for privacy and general contact; - `hey@duel.com` in the site footer. Official community links lead to Discord, X (`@duel`), Telegram (`@duelmogs`) and Instagram (`@duelcom`). Monarch says he also monitors the site chat and Discord and can be reached on X as `@Monarch`. The interface and authoritative Terms are English. No public language-switcher or translated-site roster is exposed, so the defensible supported-language count is **one verified interface language: English**. The service is browser-based and its privacy policy acknowledges computer, tablet and mobile use. No official iOS or Android application download link is published in the inspected navigation or footer.
| Field | Verified scope | |---|---| | check scope |; final check timestamp `-08-02T13:12:45Z` | | source used | The official `duel.com` site already open in the user's authenticated Chrome profile | | Sources deliberately excluded | Search engines, review sites, affiliate sites, social posts, cached copies, third-party casino databases and competitor sites | | Account use | Read-only inspection of visible product, wallet and account controls | | Actions not performed | No deposit, cash purchase, wager, withdrawal, tip, support message, KYC submission, password or email change, logout, self-exclusion or other state-changing action | | Sensitive-data handling | The report does not retain the account name, e-mail, deposit addresses, QR codes, balances, memo values, referral identifiers, transaction history, session data or recovery credentials | | Claim language | `Observed` means visible in this session. `Operator-stated` means Duel publishes the claim but i
1. The home page currently exposes **11 playable Duel Original links**, not 12: Dice, Blackjack, Plinko, Crash, Mines, Beef, Keno, Castle Roulette, Video Poker, Groomer's Van and Rock Paper Scissors. 2. `Methlabs` is a separate home-page section heading above a mixed carousel. It is **not** a twelfth Original and has no `/methlabs` Original route in the observed home-page DOM. 3. The authenticated wallet still exposes **16 crypto assets**, but the current selector contains `GRAM`, not the `TON` asset named in the older report. GRAM deposits use the TON network and require a memo tag. 4. Duel now exposes a substantial **Deposit with Cash** flow. It contains 14 spend currencies, 16 receive assets and 30 visible payment-method tiles representing 29 unique labels. 5. The `Economics Changelog`, says Blackjack now uses a scaling edge from **0.10% to 0.57%** as the base bet rises. A blanket current claim that Blackjack is always 0% edge is therefore inaccurate. 6. The h
What it may suit
Leaderboard and Originals users
The current product centers on 12 playable Duel Originals, leaderboard and race mechanics, and visible activity rather than a simple welcome-bonus pitch.
Originals-focused users
Home cards show 100% RTP, but the newer Blackjack changelog publishes a 0.10% to 0.57% scaling edge, so the lobby label is not a universal mathematical guarantee.
Cash-to-crypto users
Deposit with Cash exposed 14 spend currencies, 16 receive assets, and 29 unique payment labels, but provider fees, final minimums, settlement, and on-ramp KYC were not confirmed.
Strengths on the record
- Clear focus on in-house games and product mechanics
- Casino, crypto cashier and sportsbook are covered in depth
Limits on the record
- The zero-edge proposition has conditions and limits
- Players should separate referral, reward and bonus terms
Payouts and withdrawal reality
Duel does not publish one withdrawal deadline. Full KYC is compulsory for any withdrawal, and the company can restrict payments until identity is established. The active cashier controls the current fee, network, minimum, and maximum for each asset.
- Withdrawal minimum
Not publicly specified
Unknown. Withdrawal minimums are route and asset specific when stated.- Withdrawal fee
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Withdrawal speed
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Deposit turnover
Not publicly specified
Unknown. Only an explicitly labelled ordinary deposit or AML turnover field is used.
KYC and verification triggers
Verification model on the record: Not publicly specified(unknown: nothing citable is published).
- Any withdrawal request, regardless of amount.
- Aggregate lifetime deposits above EUR 5,000.
- A transaction considered suspicious or a higher-risk customer or payment pattern.
Bonus conditions and traps
- Leaderboard and race prizes are conditional competition rewards, not guaranteed return.
- The authenticated session did not expose one complete public VIP ladder or universal welcome package.
- The home-card 100% RTP labels do not override the newer Blackjack scaling-edge changelog.
Rewards model
The account casino page advertised $2m monthly and $25k daily leaderboards now live for slots and live games. The visible leaderboard had Daily and Monthly tabs, a History...
Restrictions and jurisdiction caveat
The zero-edge proposition has conditions and limits; Players should separate referral, reward and bonus terms (source-limited)
This review describes what the operator publishes. It cannot tell you whether online gambling via an offshore licence is permitted where you live. Availability changes by country and by campaign; verify both against local law before depositing.
Limits and worst-case scenarios
- A withdrawal can remain restricted until ID, selfie, and proof-of-residence checks are complete.
- No universal payout deadline or stable public all-asset limits table is published.
- The current 16-asset wallet uses GRAM on TON instead of the older TON balance; GRAM, XRP, and HBAR require memo tags.
- The cash on-ramp displayed 29 unique payment labels, but final fees, minimums, availability, settlement, and provider KYC remain unconfirmed.
Support and friction points
Support on the record: Live support plus support@duel.com, contact@duel.com and hey@duel.com.
- Assuming lighter onboarding means no future verification.
- Not checking current term updates on newer-brand operations.
- Skipping withdrawal-limit review before deposit scaling.
Who should skip Duel
- Users who only trust long-established operational track records.
- Users who require fixed verification behavior over time.
- Users who avoid any policy-change uncertainty.
Pre-deposit checklist
- Plan to complete full KYC before the first withdrawal.
- Review bonus conditions even for low-complexity offers.
- Check the selected asset's current network, fee, minimum, and maximum in the cashier.
- Enable 2FA and test a small withdrawal before increasing the balance.
- Confirm online gambling is legal in your jurisdiction.
Documented facts
Displayed product facts from the sources reviewed. Counts are display counts, not independent audits.
- Brand
- Duel
- Official website
- Public launch year
- . Duel's own launch-period page says the product had launched; the legal pages do not state an exact launch day.
- Operator
- Immortal Snail LLC
- Company registration
- L22982
- Registered office
- Arthur L. Evelyn Building, Suite 5, Main Street, Charlestown, Nevis, West Indies
- Gambling regulator
- Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros
- Licence number
- ALSI-202411026-FI1
- Minimum age
- 18, or the higher legal gambling age in the player's jurisdiction
- Core products
- Duel Originals, third-party slots, live casino, game shows, sportsbook, esports and prediction markets
- Proprietary games
- 11 titles displayed on the home page
- Provider directory
- Exactly 24 provider cards displayed in the casino directory
- Wallet currencies
- Exactly 16 crypto balances displayed in the logged-in wallet
- Interface language
- English. The document language is set to en; no public language selector was exposed.
- Loyalty model
- No public tiered VIP club. The main player-value mechanisms are 100% RTP house games, instant slot house-edge return and leaderboards.
- Support
- Live support plus support@duel.com, contact@duel.com and hey@duel.com
FAQ
Yes. Duel's current KYC policy says full KYC is compulsory when a user requests a withdrawal of any amount. It also applies after EUR 5,000 in aggregate lifetime deposits or after a suspicious transaction.
The post-launch Duel lobby update exposes 12 playable Original links. Methlabs remains a mixed carousel heading, not a thirteenth Original.
Duel exposed a Deposit with Cash flow with 14 spend currencies, 16 receive assets, and 29 unique payment labels. A completed provider quote was not captured, so fees, final minimums, settlement time, and availability are not guaranteed.
Disclosure
Some links to Duel on this page are affiliate links: if you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. They are labelled, use rel=sponsored, and do not influence this review's content or rank. Full disclosure.
