Roobet logo

#4 in the index · Site updated 2026-08-25

Roobet review

Roobet's strongest measurable features are the breadth of its slot filter, 12 in-house games, a detailed 30-level rewards ladder after Beginner, four rakeback schedules and a large set of branded live tables. Its public VIP offer is less transparent because membership, cashback and benefits remain discretionary.

By Dmitry Nikolaev · No first-person play testing claimed · Site updated 2026-08-25

Quick answer

Casino variety with crypto payments. The evidence for that comes from the operator's published product pages, not player reports. Read the restrictions section before you decide: jurisdiction rules decide whether you can open an account at all, and no review, including this one, can make a casino legal where you live.

Scope of this page: the review covers the casino product as documented in the sources reviewed. We have not deposited, played or withdrawn with Roobet. The page labels unknowns instead of filling gaps with marketing copy.

How to read this review

Roobet has an unresolved official-source conflict. Its current footer names Raw Entertainment B.V. and CGA licence OGL/2024/687/0427, while the Anjouan register lists Ultima Spins Ltd and ALSI-202507005 as Valid for roobet.com.

The page keeps operator-published details separate from editorial reading. Where the record is incomplete or conflicting, the gap stays visible. The public presentation was updated on 2026-08-25.

More detail from this review

This expanded section adds practical detail from the evidence notes without turning the review into a citation list. Open a topic for the full player-facing note.

The slot filter lists the following 84 suppliers. The number beside each name is the counter shown by Roobet for that provider. | Provider | Displayed games | |---|---:| | 1spin4win | 201 | | 3 Oaks Gaming | 92 | | Ace Roll | 3 | | Alchemy Gaming | 11 | | All41 | 25 | | Aloha Gaming | 1 | | Amigo Gaming | 78 | | AvatarUX | 75 | | Backseat Gaming | 30 | | Betsoft | 211 | | BGaming | 199 | | Big Time Gaming | 56 | | Bitpunch | 13 | | Boomerang Studios | 1 | | Booming Games | 244 | | Buck Stakes Entertainment | 3 | | bulbul | 131 | | Bullshark Games | 35 | | Caleta Gaming | 68 | | Clawbuster | 55 | | DEGEN Studios | 13 | | Electric Elephant | 2 | | ELK Studios | 146 | | Endorphina | 212 | | Eurasian Gaming | 8 | | Fantasma | 37 | | Four Leaf Gaming | 7 | | Foxhound | 1 | | Foxium | 17 | | Gameburger | 19 | | Games Global | 705 | | Gaming Corps | 51 | | Gamzix | 47 | | GoodTimes Studios | 1 | | Habanero | 185 | | Hacksaw Gaming | 177 | | Happy Duck | 11 | | Hold Your Hat | 1 | | Iron Dog S

The rewards page exposed a 14-day Rewards Vault, Instant Rakeback, Daily Bonus, Weekly Bonus, Monthly Bonus and rank-up bonuses. Vault rewards can have several claim windows within a day and can expire; the actual schedule is account-specific. The current public rank ladder was: | Rank | Lifetime wager | |---|---:| | Beginner | USD 0 | | Silver I / II / III / IV | USD 1,000 / 2,700 / 5,500 / 10,000 | | Gold I / II / III / IV | USD 18,500 / 32,000 / 56,000 / 95,000 | | Emerald I / II / III | USD 160,000 / 275,000 / 460,000 | | Ruby I / II / III | USD 785,000 / 1,300,000 / 2,250,000 | | Diamond I / II / III | USD 3,800,000 / 6,500,000 / 10,000,000 | | Champion I / II / III | USD 18,000,000 / 30,000,000 / 50,000,000 | | Legend I / II / III | USD 88,000,000 / 150,000,000 / 250,000,000 | | Master I / II / III | USD 425,000,000 / 720,000,000 / 1,200,000,000 | | Grandmaster I / II / III | USD 2,000,000,000 / 3,500,000,000 / 6,000,000,000 | | Immortal | USD 10,000,000,000 | Source: ` observed

The signed-in cashier lists 11 cryptocurrencies plus cash methods. Its deposit panel exposes the following network choices and confirmation requirements: | Asset | Deposit network | Confirmations shown | |---|---|---:| | BTC | Bitcoin | 1 | | USDT | Ethereum (ERC-20) | 3 | | USDT | Tron | 20 | | USDT | Solana | 1 | | USDT | BNB Smart Chain | 15 | | USDC | Ethereum | 3 | | USDC | BNB Smart Chain | 15 | | ETH | Ethereum | 3 | | SOL | Solana | 1 | | SUI | Sui | 1 | | BNB | BNB Chain | 15 | | XRP | Ripple | 1 | | TRX | Tron | 20 | | LTC | Litecoin | 3 | | DOGE | Dogecoin | 3 | The USDC selector also lists Solana, Base and Arbitrum, while the ETH selector lists Base and Arbitrum. Confirmation counts for those routes are not surfaced in the default cashier view or published in the payment policy. The cashier does not publish a universal crypto minimum, maximum, network fee or guaranteed processing time alongside this matrix. Those values remain method- and network-dependent and should be rea

Roobet's Fair page provides a separate explanation and an external verification program for every Original. Dice, Mines, Towers, Mission Uncrossable and Limbo use a server seed supplied by Roobet, a player-controlled client seed and a nonce that rises by one after each bet. The player receives the SHA256 hash of the server seed before play. Revealing the seed resets both the server seed and nonce, and the revealed value can be hashed again to check that it matches the earlier commitment. Plinko adds a game hash for the current board. The board hash changes periodically, while the server seed, client seed and nonce determine the individual result. Keno uses five inputs: a round hash, server seed, client seed, nonce and the numbers selected by the player. Blackjack uses a server seed, a randomly generated alphanumeric client seed for each game, a game nonce and an actions hash built from the game's actions in chronological order. Its verifier reconstructs the shuffle hash rather than mer

E-007 confirms authenticator-app 2FA as a published control. Passkeys, a withdrawal-address allowlist, an anti-phishing phrase, device history, and live session revocation were not surfaced in this pass and remain `not captured`. - E-008 concerns public casino chat, not customer support. E-012 separately confirms only the advertised 24/7 availability of Live Support; response quality and time were not tested. - E-009 adds rolling wager, net-loss, and deposit limits with up to three simultaneous limits. E-010 documents the current two-step self-exclusion sequence. Neither control was opened because changing it could affect the account. - Live arbitration wording, complaint deadlines, governing law, and any ADR route were not revalidated after the terms tab timed out. This is E-016, grade `U`, recorded in embedded record: roobet_20260717T132833Z_E-014-E-016_limitations.txt.

| Item | Verified detail | |---|---| | Brand launch | | | Website | `roobet.com` | | Operator | Raw Entertainment B.V. | | Company number | 157205 | | Registered address | Korporaalweg 10, Curacao, Curacao | | Gambling licence | Government of Curacao / Curacao Gaming Control Board, licence `OGL//687/0427` | | Fiat payment and operating agent | Raw Entertainment Ltd, Cyprus company `HE421735` | | Agent address | Voukourestiou 25, Neptune House, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 11, Zakaki, 3045 Limassol, Cyprus | | Main products | Casino, Roobet Originals, live casino, sportsbook, esports, predictions, rewards and promotions | | Public casino claim | More than 7,000 games | | Public slot claim | More than 6,500 slots | | Public live casino claim | More than 500 live rooms | | Exact slot-provider filter | 84 providers | | Slot entries represented by provider counters | 7,316 provider assignments | | Exact Roobet Originals count | 12 | | Live games directly exposed in the loaded live lobby | 115 uni

Roobet.com is a brand of Raw Entertainment B.V. The site's legal footer and Terms of Service identify company number `157205`, the Curacao registered address, and licence `OGL//687/0427`. The footer links to a Curacao Gaming Control Board certificate validation page. Raw Entertainment Ltd, registration `HE421735`, acts as the group's paying and operational agent for fiat transactions. Its registered office is in Limassol, Cyprus. This Cyprus entity is not presented as a separate gambling licensee for Roobet.com. The governing law is Curacao law. The complaints process asks the player to contact support first. If a dispute remains unresolved after 30 days, the Terms direct the player to arbitration under Curacao law before litigation.

Roobet publishes three broad marketing figures: 7,000+ total casino games, 6,500+ slots and 500+ live rooms. The current slot filter is larger than the slot headline. It lists 84 providers and the per-provider counters total 7,316 entries. The 7,316 figure is best treated as a sum of the catalogue assignments shown by the provider filter, not as a guaranteed unique-game total. Supplier variants, regional availability and catalogue metadata can produce a different number from the editorial headline. Roobet does not display one authoritative all-games counter in the lobby. The live casino page directly exposes 115 unique game routes in its loaded sections. This is an exact count of the routes loaded into that page state, not the full live catalogue. Roobet's own written claim for the complete live product is 500+ rooms.

What it may suit

Straightforward gameplay sessions

Interface simplicity can help new users, but term depth still matters before withdrawal.

Promo rotation users

Recurring promotions can be useful when terms are tracked carefully.

Withdrawal-first approach

Users focused on cashout speed should test payout behavior early.

Strengths on the record

  • Established crypto-casino product with several game categories
  • Multiple account reward and promotion surfaces

Limits on the record

  • Reward value depends on account eligibility
  • Payment and KYC conditions can change by location

Payouts and withdrawal reality

Roobet does not publish one universal crypto payout deadline. Every deposit requires 1x turnover. Successful fiat deposits carry a 1% fee, and the tenth and later fiat withdrawal within a rolling 30-day window carries a 2% fee. Identity, payment ownership, source-of-funds checks, gameplay review, and the selected route can delay or stop a request.

Withdrawal minimum

Not publicly specified

Unknown. Withdrawal minimums are route and asset specific when stated.
Withdrawal fee

Not publicly specified

Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.
Withdrawal speed

Not publicly specified

Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.
Deposit turnover

Not publicly specified

Unknown. Only an explicitly labelled ordinary deposit or AML turnover field is used.

KYC and verification triggers

Verification model on the record: Not publicly specified(unknown: nothing citable is published).

  • Due diligence at registration or at any point during the account relationship.
  • Identity, address, payment ownership, source-of-funds, or source-of-wealth review.
  • Withdrawal, sanctions, transaction-monitoring, or gameplay-risk alerts.

Bonus conditions and traps

  • Standard rewards include Instant, Daily, Weekly, and Monthly Rakeback across 31 positions from Beginner upward; the separate VIP Club is invitation-only.
  • Roobet does not publish one universal casino-wide contribution or maximum-bet table; each offer controls its own limits.
  • Most bonus claims expire after 30 days, while RooSpins and Bonus Buys expire after seven days.
  • Cashout, eligible games, and wagering conditions must be checked on the specific offer.

Rewards model

Every registered player participates in Roobet's standard rewards system. This is separate from the invitation-only VIP Club.

Restrictions and jurisdiction caveat

Reward value depends on account eligibility; Payment and KYC conditions can change by location (source-limited)

This review describes what the operator publishes. It cannot tell you whether online gambling via an offshore licence is permitted where you live. Availability changes by country and by campaign; verify both against local law before depositing.

Limits and worst-case scenarios

  • Every deposit requires 1x turnover before withdrawal.
  • The current footer and Anjouan register identify different licensees for the same domain.
  • Payout may move from automated to manual approval flow.
  • Bonus non-compliance can reduce or void withdrawal eligibility.
  • Verification review can temporarily pause account operations.

Support and friction points

Support on the record: not specified in the published record.

  • Not checking campaign-specific differences before opt-in.
  • Treating low-friction entry as permanent no-verification status.
  • Skipping small withdrawal testing.

Who should skip Roobet

  • Users seeking zero promo complexity.
  • Users expecting guaranteed same-speed withdrawals at all amounts.
  • Users who require one regulator and operator record with no unresolved conflict.

Pre-deposit checklist

  1. Read current campaign terms fully before claiming bonuses.
  2. Validate KYC and withdrawal language for your region.
  3. Check coin support against your intended network.
  4. Run a small payout test first.
  5. Confirm online gambling is legal in your jurisdiction.

Documented facts

Displayed product facts from the sources reviewed. Counts are display counts, not independent audits.

Brand launch
Website
roobet.com
Operator
Raw Entertainment B.V.
Company number
157205
Registered address
Korporaalweg 10, Curacao, Curacao
Gambling licence
Government of Curacao / Curacao Gaming Control Board, licence OGL/2024/687/0427
Fiat payment and operating agent
Raw Entertainment Ltd, Cyprus company HE421735
Agent address
Voukourestiou 25, Neptune House, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 11, Zakaki, 3045 Limassol, Cyprus
Main products
Casino, Roobet Originals, live casino, sportsbook, esports, predictions, rewards and promotions
Public casino claim
More than 7,000 games
Public slot claim
More than 6,500 slots
Public live casino claim
More than 500 live rooms
Exact slot-provider filter
84 providers
Slot entries represented by provider counters
7,316 provider assignments
Exact Roobet Originals count
12
Live games directly exposed in the loaded live lobby
115 unique game routes
Supported named cryptocurrencies
11
Website languages
20
Public rewards ranks
31, including Beginner and Immortal
VIP
Invitation only
Minimum age
18, or the higher legal age in the player's jurisdiction

FAQ

It can be approachable from a UX standpoint, but beginners still need to validate payout and bonus restrictions before funding.

The most common surprises are term-related: verification triggers and bonus withdrawal conditions.

Disclosure

Some links to Roobet on this page are affiliate links: if you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. They are labelled, use rel=sponsored, and do not influence this review's content or rank. Full disclosure.