Quick answer
Rollbit is best for a crypto-native all-in-one platform. The evidence for that comes from the operator's published product pages, not player reports. Read the restrictions section before you decide: jurisdiction rules decide whether you can open an account at all, and no review, including this one, can make a casino legal where you live.
Scope of this page: the review covers the casino product as documented in the sources reviewed. We have not deposited, played or withdrawn with Rollbit. The page labels unknowns instead of filling gaps with marketing copy.
How to read this review
This Rollbit review record was refreshed. The current CGA certificate identifies rollbit.com, Bull Gaming N.V., company 157086, licence OGL/2024/1260/0494, and Active status. Trading, RLB, and NFT products are outside the games-of-chance licence scope.
The page keeps operator-published details separate from editorial reading. Where the record is incomplete or conflicting, the gap stays visible. The public presentation was updated on 2026-08-25.
More detail from this review
This expanded section adds practical detail from the evidence notes without turning the review into a citation list. Open a topic for the full player-facing note.
The provider directory contains 70 pages. Their displayed counters add up to 6,813 game entries. This is the cleanest reproducible catalogue total because the main lobby is personalised and uses lazy-loaded rows. The figure is not a promise that all 6,813 games will open in every country. Supplier restrictions, local rules and account status can remove titles. | Provider | Games | |---|---:| | Pragmatic Play | 1,181 | | Evolution | 713 | | Play'n GO | 417 | | Red Tiger | 336 | | Playtech | 328 | | Spinomenal | 269 | | BGaming | 232 | | Hacksaw Gaming | 178 | | BSG / Betsoft | 169 | | Endorphina | 167 | | EGT | 166 | | PG Soft | 159 | | ELK Studios | 145 | | Habanero | 142 | | Nolimit City | 136 | | GameArt | 131 | | Penguin King | 131 | | Iron Dog Studio | 119 | | Fugaso | 117 | | Quickspin | 116 | | Relax Gaming | 112 | | Thunderkick | 93 | | Belatra | 93 | | Retro Gaming | 90 | | Push Gaming | 86 | | Microgaming | 80 | | AvatarUX | 77 | | Novomatic | 73 | | Popiplay | 72 | | Peter &
Rollbit calls the programme "Rewards" rather than a conventional VIP club. The public page title advertises up to 70% rewards and instant rakeback. The 70% figure is a maximum combined value, not a flat refund on every bet. The logged-in reward dashboard contains these components: | Reward | How it appears in the account | |---|---| | Rakeback | A claimable reward that can be added to the account reward calendar | | RLB Rakeback | Starts at 0% and advertises up to 10%; the account links this benefit to buying or holding RLB | | Rollback | Requires the player to obtain and link a Rollbot | | Daily Bonus | Rank-based reward component that can be added when eligible | | Weekly Bonus | Rank-based reward component that can be added when eligible | | Monthly Bonus | Rank-based reward component that can be added when eligible | | Rank rewards | Benefits unlocked through cumulative wager milestones | | Free Sidebets | Appears in the account reward flyout | | Rakeboost | Triggered by adding or
The live cashier could not be inspected through submit because the site applied its regional access restriction [E-008, A]. Public help-centre rules were still available [E-005, B]. | Rail | Network or scope | Published minimum | Fee shown | Confirmations / ETA | Test status | |---|---|---:|---|---|---| | BTC | Bitcoin | Above current network fee | Network fee only; live quote not captured | Not captured | Help article only [E-005] | | ETH | Ethereum | Above current gas fee | Gas only; live quote not captured | Not captured | Help article only [E-005] | | LTC | Litecoin | 0.05 LTC | Network fee only; live quote not captured | Not captured | Help article only [E-005] | | SOL | Solana | 0.01 SOL | Network fee only; live quote not captured | Not captured | Help article only [E-005] | | RLB | Asset-specific route | 1 RLB plus site balance for the network fee | Live quote not captured | Not captured | Help article only [E-005] | | NFT | Ethereum gas applies | Enough site balance to cover ga
Rollbit uses risk-based verification rather than promising permanently anonymous play. Its AML policy describes a five-step account-verification framework and ongoing transaction monitoring. Baseline information may include the wallet address and email. Depending on risk, the operator may request: - full legal name; - date of birth and proof of age; - country of citizenship; - residential address and postal code; - government identification number; - passport, identity card or another photographic government document; - source of funds; - source of wealth; - evidence that the payment method or wallet belongs to the account holder. Rollbit screens account and wallet data against sanctions and watch lists. The AML policy names Chainalysis as a blockchain-forensics provider and says every direct and indirect crypto deposit or withdrawal is reviewed for fraud or suspicious behaviour. Mixing patterns, unusually large or unusual transactions, high-risk exchange addresses and links to prohibi
Rollbit's in-house games use a verifiable random function rather than the common model in which a casino reveals a reusable server seed after rotation. The VRF input combines the user's internal ID, the game name, an incrementing nonce and an optional client seed. After each round, Rollbit publishes the random value and a proof. The proof can be checked against Rollbit's public key without exposing the reusable private key. The implementation page identifies an elliptic-curve VRF based on RFC 9381 and the SECP256K1_SHA256_TAI cipher suite. Its published verifier example uses the @roamin/ecvrf JavaScript library and public key 03c41192ba26b7efafa9c69c941f759690d4fd46761c8424edbad1d5fc2c5c0947. A valid proof establishes that the displayed random value came from the published request and key. It does not prove that a player understood the bet, that a third-party slot uses the same system, or that every surrounding payment and account decision is fair. Each supported Original has a game-sp
Rollbit provides a support page, ticket system, help centre, Discord community and email support at `support@rollbit.com`. The help centre describes support as available 24/7. The cashier guide tells users to open a live support ticket when a withdrawal asks for manual contact. The on-site Support page directs users to live chat or support@rollbit.com and asks for a specific description of the issue. Formal complaints can also be sent to complaints@rollbit.com. If Rollbit does not resolve a dispute to the player's satisfaction, the terms point to remedies under Curacao law and give the courts of Curacao exclusive jurisdiction, subject to the wording of the agreement. The terms also say management decisions about use of the service and dispute resolution are final, so the contract does not promise a separate independent casino ADR body. Support language coverage is not published as a separate list. The exposed interface and policy material are English, and no guaranteed multilingual liv
| Item | Verified detail | |---|---| | Brand | Rollbit | | Website | ` | | Launch | February | | Major platform relaunch | Rollbit V2 launched | | Operator | Bull Gaming N.V. | | Company registration | 157086 | | Registered address | Zuikertuintjeweg Z/N, Zuikertuin Tower, Curacao | | Gambling regulator | Curacao Gaming Authority | | Gambling licence | `OGL//1260/0494` | | Minimum age | 18, or the higher legal gambling age in the player's jurisdiction | | Casino providers | 70 provider pages | | Provider catalogue total | 6,813 game entries, calculated from the 70 provider counters | | Rollbit-developed games | 12 entries | | Live Casino category | 29 entries: 25 Evolution and 4 Pragmatic Play | | Game Shows category | 39 entries | | Main products | Casino, live casino, sportsbook, esports, Bonus Battles, Duel Arena, jackpot, crypto futures, NFT marketplace, NFT loans, NFT lootboxes, RLB token products, lottery and portfolio tools | | Public reward headline | Up to 70% rewards
Rollbit is operated by Bull Gaming N.V., Curacao company number 157086. The site's footer and terms identify Curacao Gaming Authority licence `OGL//1260/0494` as the authorisation for games of chance. The licence does not cover every product on the domain. Rollbit states in its footer that crypto trading is not considered gambling and is offered independently of the gambling licence. The same distinction matters for the RLB token, crypto portfolio, NFT marketplace, NFT loans and other asset-related tools. A casino licence should not be presented as protection for trading positions, token holdings or NFT values. The platform combines several products under one account: - casino games from external studios; - 12 Rollbit-developed or Rollbit-branded games; - live casino and game shows; - sportsbook, live betting and esports; - Bonus Battles and Duel Arena; - a progressive jackpot and a daily wagering race; - leveraged crypto futures; - crypto portfolio tools; - NFT marketplace, NFT bettin
What it may suit
High-roller style sessions
Premium UX can suit larger bankroll play, but users should verify withdrawal limits early.
Multi-product account use
Sportsbook and casino crossover can be convenient but introduces more rule surfaces.
Large payout events
Risk review probability generally rises with withdrawal size.
Strengths on the record
- Casino, sports and crypto-oriented products in one account
- Recognizable original-game and rewards ecosystem
Limits on the record
- Product terms differ across casino, sports and other services
- Current promotions need an offer-by-offer terms check
Payouts and withdrawal reality
Rollbit does not publish one universal payout deadline. A new account must deposit at least $10 and wager at least $10 before withdrawal. KYC, source-of-funds review, wallet screening, bonus rules, and network conditions can add delay.
- Withdrawal minimum
Not publicly specified
Unknown. Withdrawal minimums are route and asset specific when stated.- Withdrawal fee
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Withdrawal speed
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Deposit turnover
Not publicly specified
Unknown. Only an explicitly labelled ordinary deposit or AML turnover field is used.
KYC and verification triggers
Verification model on the record: Not publicly specified(unknown: nothing citable is published).
- A risk-dependent lifetime withdrawal threshold, for which no universal dollar value is published.
- Sanctions, wallet-screening, location, mixing, or unusual-transaction alerts.
- Source-of-funds, source-of-wealth, payment ownership, or identity review.
Bonus conditions and traps
- An activated bonus balance requires 5x wagering before conversion.
- Trading, Rollercoaster, Challenges, Bonus Battles, and NFT Lootboxes do not contribute to bonus wagering.
- The 'up to 70%' figure is a combined rewards maximum. RLB Rakeback is listed up to 10%, and Rollback requires Rollbot.
Rewards model
Rollbit calls the programme "Rewards" rather than a conventional VIP club. The public page title advertises up to 70% rewards and instant rakeback. The 70% figure is a maximum...
Restrictions and jurisdiction caveat
Product terms differ across casino, sports and other services; Current promotions need an offer-by-offer terms check (source-limited)
This review describes what the operator publishes. It cannot tell you whether online gambling via an offshore licence is permitted where you live. Availability changes by country and by campaign; verify both against local law before depositing.
Limits and worst-case scenarios
- A new account must meet the $10 deposit and $10 wager gates before withdrawal.
- Manual review can delay payout beyond expected range.
- Promo-linked balances may have additional extraction constraints.
- Temporary account restrictions can occur during review workflows.
Support and friction points
Support on the record: not specified in the published record.
- Skipping limit checks before larger deposits.
- Assuming premium branding equals guaranteed smooth payouts.
- Combining products without tracking separate promo rules.
Who should skip Rollbit
- Users seeking the simplest low-complexity bonus environment.
- Users expecting zero review friction on larger withdrawals.
- Users who avoid multi-product rule differences.
Pre-deposit checklist
- Review withdrawal limits and timing language first.
- Check promo terms for max bet and max cashout constraints.
- Plan one test payout before increasing stakes.
- Track whether product-specific terms differ across sections.
- Confirm online gambling is legal in your jurisdiction.
Documented facts
Displayed product facts from the sources reviewed. Counts are display counts, not independent audits.
- Brand
- Rollbit
- Website
- Launch
- Major platform relaunch
- Rollbit V2 launched
- Operator
- Bull Gaming N.V.
- Company registration
- 157086
- Registered address
- Zuikertuintjeweg Z/N, Zuikertuin Tower, Curacao
- Gambling regulator
- Curacao Gaming Authority
- Gambling licence
- OGL/2024/1260/0494
- Minimum age
- 18, or the higher legal gambling age in the player's jurisdiction
- Casino providers
- 70 provider pages
- Provider catalogue total
- 6,813 game entries, calculated from the 70 provider counters
- Rollbit-developed games
- 12 entries
- Live Casino category
- 29 entries: 25 Evolution and 4 Pragmatic Play
- Game Shows category
- 39 entries
- Main products
- Casino, live casino, sportsbook, esports, Bonus Battles, Duel Arena, jackpot, crypto futures, NFT marketplace, NFT loans, NFT lootboxes, RLB token products, lottery and portfolio tools
- Public reward headline
- Up to 70% rewards and instant rakeback
- Reward components
- Rakeback, RLB Rakeback, Rollback, daily bonus, weekly bonus, monthly bonus, rank rewards, free Sidebets and Rakeboost
- Daily race
- $25,000 prize pool for the top 50 wagering players; first prize is $10,000
- Named deposit assets
- BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, RLB, USDT and USDC; the cashier also has ERC-20 and SPL token families whose individual assets are not fully enumerated
- Cashier categories
- Eight deposit and eight withdrawal categories: BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, RLB, Ethereum Tokens (ERC-20), Solana Tokens (SPL) and NFT
- NFT network
- Ethereum, using a linked MetaMask wallet
- Interface language exposed by the main site
- English
- Official support
- Support ticket, help centre, support@rollbit.com, Discord and social channels
FAQ
It can be used casually, but its strongest positioning appears oriented toward users comfortable with advanced promo and payout workflows.
Confirm limits, KYC trigger language, and any active promo obligations before requesting a higher amount.
Disclosure
Some links to Rollbit on this page are affiliate links: if you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. They are labelled, use rel=sponsored, and do not influence this review's content or rank. Full disclosure.
