Quick answer
Casino and sports in a newer crypto product. The evidence for that comes from the operator's published product pages, not player reports. Read the restrictions section before you decide: jurisdiction rules decide whether you can open an account at all, and no review, including this one, can make a casino legal where you live.
Scope of this page: the review covers the casino product as documented in the sources reviewed. We have not deposited, played or withdrawn with GOATED. The page labels unknowns instead of filling gaps with marketing copy.
How to read this review
This review was checked on against GOATED's live terms, AML policy, verification guide, VIP and fairness pages, plus the Anjouan public register. Dynamic catalogue, race, cashier, and reward values are dated or treated as account-level rather than guaranteed.
The page keeps operator-published details separate from editorial reading. Where the record is incomplete or conflicting, the gap stays visible. The public presentation was updated on 2026-08-25.
More detail from this review
This expanded section adds practical detail from the evidence notes without turning the review into a citation list. Open a topic for the full player-facing note.
The Live Casino filter contains 66 titles: | Live supplier | Titles | |---|---:| | Evolution Gaming | 50 | | Pragmatic Play Live | 14 | | Animo Live | 2 | | Total | 66 | The live lobby includes standard tables, speed and multiplier variants, first-person titles and studio game shows. Examples visible in the lobby include Crazy Time, Lightning Storm, Monopoly Live, Bac Bo, Infinite Blackjack, Golden Wealth Baccarat, Lightning Dice, PowerUP Roulette, Mega Roulette and Treasure Island. The following section totals overlap with the 66-title live figure: | Section | Titles or supplier assignments | Supplier split | |---|---:|---| | Game Shows | 21 | Evolution 18, Pragmatic Play Live 3 | | Blackjack | 7 | Evolution 5, GOATED Games 1, Pragmatic Play Live 1 | | Roulette | 18 | Evolution 8, Pragmatic Play Live 6, Animo Live 2, Bgaming 1, Relax Gaming 1 | | Baccarat | 8 | Evolution 7, Pragmatic Play Live 1 | | Table Games | 49 supplier assignments | Evolution 34, Pragmatic Play Live 9, Animo Liv
GOATED publishes approximate rewards calculated on an assumed 1.2% house edge. Actual level-up rewards depend on the level and the edge of the games played during the preceding level. | Level range | Wager threshold range | Approximate level reward | |---|---:|---| | Silver 1 | $10,000 | About $3, plus $5.40 in tier-up reloads | | Silver 2 to Silver 5 | $20,000 to $50,000 | About $6 at each level | | Gold 1 | $100,000 | About $30, plus $54 in tier-up reloads | | Gold 2 to Gold 5 | $150,000 to $300,000 | About $30 at each level | | Platinum 1 | $450,000 | About $90, plus $210 in tier-up reloads | | Platinum 2 to Platinum 5 | $600,000 to $1,050,000 | About $90 at each level | | Pearl 1 | $1,300,000 | About $150, plus $510 in tier-up reloads | | Pearl 2 to Pearl 5 | $1,550,000 to $2,300,000 | About $150 at each level | | Sapphire 1 | $3,000,000 | About $420, plus $1,020 in tier-up reloads | | Sapphire 2 to Sapphire 5 | $3,750,000 to $6,000,000 | About $450 at each level | | Emerald 1 | $7
The financial help centre lists ten assets for deposits and withdrawals: | Asset | Network or networks listed | |---|---| | USD Coin, USDC | Solana, ERC20, BEP20 | | Tether, USDT | Solana, ERC20, TRC20, BEP20 | | Ethereum, ETH | ERC20 | | Litecoin, LTC | Litecoin network | | Solana, SOL | Solana network | | Tron, TRX | TRC20 | | Ripple, XRP | XRP network | | Bitcoin, BTC | Bitcoin network | | Shuffle, SHFL | ERC20 | | Binance Coin, BNB | BEP20 | Five wallet connection methods are named: Phantom, Solflare, MetaMask, Coinbase Wallet and WalletConnect. GOATED and GOATEDX are native platform balances used in token promotions and wagering. They are not included in the help centre's ten-asset deposit and withdrawal list and are separate from ordinary cashier assets. Every crypto transfer must use the asset and network shown in the cashier. Sending an unsupported token or using the wrong chain can prevent automatic crediting. Blockchain confirmation times and third-party wallet delays are out
GOATED uses four verification levels: | Level | Requirement | |---|---| | Level 0 | Email magic-link verification or signed proof of wallet ownership | | Level 1 | Full legal name, date of birth and address | | Level 2 | Government-issued passport, ID card, driving licence or residence permit | | Level 3 | Proof of address such as a bank statement, utility bill, government correspondence, signed lease, credit-card statement, employer residence certificate or house-purchase deed | The verification help page says account verification is required before depositing and withdrawing. It also states that Level 1 must be completed before a player can place bets or withdraw. The terms allow GOATED to request KYC at any time to verify identity, location or age and to restrict payments, withdrawals or other services until the checks are complete. Only one account is allowed per person, household, IP address, device and deposit or withdrawal wallet. Account sharing, account sales and transfers are
GOATED publishes a Provably Fair section and markets its in-house games as verifiable. Provably fair normally lets the player confirm that a result was generated from committed server data and player-controlled or public seed data. It does not make a game zero edge, remove volatility or guarantee a return. GOATED's implementation page publishes the actual common generator. It computes HMAC-SHA256 with the server seed as the key and the message `client_seed:nonce:cursor`. Each digest supplies 32 bytes. The float converter reads four bytes per value and divides them by successive powers of 256 to produce numbers in the interval from zero up to, but not including, one. The cursor requests extra HMAC rounds when a game needs more than eight floats. The player-facing fairness overview identifies three core values: a server-generated game seed, a client seed created by the player's device and a cryptographic nonce that prevents reuse of an identical seed pair. The verification page accepts a
| Item | Details | |---|---| | Brand | GOATED | | Main domain | ` | | Launch | June | | Operator | Mirai Kaze Ltd | | Company registration | 16180 | | Registered address | Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Autonomous Island of Anjouan, ANJ 901, Union of Comoros | | Gambling regulator | Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros | | Licence number | `ALSI-202411063-FI2` | | Licence scope stated by the operator | Games of chance and wagering on ` | | Governing law in the terms | Laws of Belize | | Dispute venue in the terms | Courts of Belize, without limiting GOATED's stated right to act in another competent court | | Minimum age | 18, or the higher legal gambling age in the player's jurisdiction | | Casino suppliers in the provider directory | 31 entries, including GOATED Games | | Slot catalogue | 1,641 provider assignments across 28 slot suppliers in the Slots filter | | Live casino | 66 titles across 3 live suppliers | | Game shows | 21 titles, already included within live
The footer names Mirai Kaze Ltd as the operator and gives registration number 16180. The registered office is in Mutsamudu on the Autonomous Island of Anjouan. The same footer states that ` is licensed by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan under licence `ALSI-202411063-FI2`. The footer also links to an Anjouan licence validation page tied to the ` domain. The published licence evidence is specific to that domain and does not establish coverage for a mirror or unrelated affiliate domain. The terms apply Belize law and name the courts of Belize as the primary dispute venue. Complaints are directed to in-platform support. No separate independent alternative dispute resolution service is named in the terms.
GOATED uses overlapping categories. Live casino contains game shows, blackjack, baccarat and roulette. Table Games also includes many live titles. Adding every category headline would count the same game several times. The useful non-overlapping headline figures are: | Catalogue area | Exact interface evidence | |---|---:| | Slot provider assignments | 1,641 | | External live casino titles | 66 | | GOATED Originals | 15 | | Provider-directory entries | 31 | The 31-entry provider directory includes 28 suppliers that appear in the Slots filter, three live suppliers, and GOATED Games. Evolution appears in both slots and live casino, so it is counted once in the 31-provider directory total. Pragmatic Play and Pragmatic Play Live are presented as separate supplier entries.
What it may suit
Originals-first play
GOATED is most distinctive when you use its in-house games and the public verifier rather than treating a generic provably fair badge as sufficient.
Long-term VIP progression
The 41-level ladder gives regular players a visible path, but reward value depends on activity, game edge, profit or loss, tier, and claim timing.
Casino and sportsbook crossover
One balance covers both products, while promotion qualification and settlement rules still differ by section.
Strengths on the record
- Casino, sportsbook, VIP and crypto payment coverage
- Clear review notes on product limits and unknowns
Limits on the record
- A newer product has a shorter public operating history
- Token and gambling products require separate risk checks
Payouts and withdrawal reality
GOATED does not publish one cashout deadline. Account verification and 1x turnover on every deposit are baseline requirements. Level 1 is required before betting or withdrawing, while higher KYC, AML review, the selected blockchain, an incorrect address, or account restrictions can add further delay.
- Withdrawal minimum
Not publicly specified
Unknown. Withdrawal minimums are route and asset specific when stated.- Withdrawal fee
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Withdrawal speed
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Deposit turnover
100% of every deposit, equivalent to 1x, before withdrawal or tipping
Only an explicitly labelled ordinary deposit or AML turnover field is used.
KYC and verification triggers
Verification model on the record: Four levels, numbered 0 to 3; Level 1 is required to bet or withdraw.
- Account verification is required before depositing or withdrawing, and Level 1 personal details are required before betting or withdrawing.
- Higher document checks for identity, age, address, location, or regulatory compliance.
- Suspicious transactions, account links, sanctions screening, or attempts to use the platform as a coin mixer.
Bonus conditions and traps
- No permanent matched-deposit welcome package was confirmed on the active promotion routes.
- Weekly, monthly, reload, lossback, race, and challenge value depends on separate eligibility and claim windows.
- A transferred VIP rank may not reproduce every perk of a rank earned through normal play.
- Promotion wagering sits on top of the base 1x turnover required for every deposit.
Rewards model
GOATED has 41 levels. Copper 1 is the starting state, followed by eight named tiers with five levels each.
Restrictions and jurisdiction caveat
A newer product has a shorter public operating history; Token and gambling products require separate risk checks (source-limited)
This review describes what the operator publishes. It cannot tell you whether online gambling via an offshore licence is permitted where you live. Availability changes by country and by campaign; verify both against local law before depositing.
Limits and worst-case scenarios
- A withdrawal can remain blocked until Level 1 and any higher requested verification are complete.
- An unsupported token, wrong chain, or incorrect wallet address can make funds unrecoverable.
- A missed daily, weekly, monthly, or reload claim can expire rather than roll forward.
- No public all-asset limits and fee table provides a durable universal figure.
Support and friction points
Support on the record: not specified in the published record.
- Funding before completing the verification needed to place a bet or withdraw.
- Requesting a cashout before completing the 1x turnover on the deposited amount.
- Treating a ticker such as USDT or USDC as enough without matching the network.
- Chasing a VIP tier or race position without accounting for the extra wagering exposure.
Who should skip GOATED
- Players who need anonymous betting or a guaranteed no-KYC withdrawal route.
- Users who require one fixed cashout SLA before signup.
- Bonus hunters looking for one simple standing welcome-match offer.
- Players unwilling to complete 1x turnover on every deposit.
Pre-deposit checklist
- Confirm the Anjouan register still lists goated.com and ALSI-202411063-FI2 as Valid.
- Complete Level 1 and understand what higher verification may require.
- Match the live cashier's asset, network, minimum, fee, and destination format.
- Start without a promotion, complete 1x turnover, and test one small withdrawal.
- Enable 2FA before keeping a meaningful balance.
- Confirm online gambling is legal in your jurisdiction.
Documented facts
Displayed product facts from the sources reviewed. Counts are display counts, not independent audits.
- Brand
- GOATED
- Main domain
- Launch
- Operator
- Mirai Kaze Ltd
- Company registration
- 16180
- Registered address
- Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Autonomous Island of Anjouan, ANJ 901, Union of Comoros
- Gambling regulator
- Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros
- Licence number
- ALSI-202411063-FI2
- Licence scope stated by the operator
- Games of chance and wagering on
- Governing law in the terms
- Laws of Belize
- Dispute venue in the terms
- Courts of Belize, without limiting GOATED's stated right to act in another competent court
- Minimum age
- 18, or the higher legal gambling age in the player's jurisdiction
- Casino suppliers in the provider directory
- 31 entries, including GOATED Games
- Slot catalogue
- 1,641 provider assignments across 28 slot suppliers in the Slots filter
- Live casino
- 66 titles across 3 live suppliers
- Game shows
- 21 titles, already included within live casino
- GOATED Originals
- 15 titles
- VIP structure
- 41 levels from Copper 1 to Diamond 5
- Supported deposit and withdrawal assets
- 10 listed assets
- Interface languages
- 6
- KYC
- Four levels, numbered 0 to 3; Level 1 is required to bet or withdraw
- Deposit turnover
- 100% of every deposit, equivalent to 1x, before withdrawal or tipping
- Native token
- GOATED on Solana, with the separate GOATEDX balance used in token promotions
FAQ
GOATED ranks 4th. Its licence record, mandatory verification path, cashier routes, VIP ladder, and Originals are documented consistently, while the missing universal payout timetable prevents a higher place.
Yes. Level 1 requires full legal name, date of birth, and address before betting or withdrawing. Passport or ID and proof of address can be requested at higher levels.
GOATED does not publish a universal payout deadline. Processing depends on completed verification, 1x deposit turnover, account checks, the selected network, and any applicable fees.
Yes. Every deposit must be wagered in full once before withdrawal or tipping. A promotion can add separate wagering conditions.
No permanent matched-deposit welcome package was confirmed in the active public offer set. GOATED instead uses VIP rewards, races, level-up bonuses, reloads, lossback, and individual campaigns.
GOATED publishes seed controls, a verifier, and implementation detail for many in-house games. That lets users reproduce disclosed outcomes, but it does not remove house edge, volatility, or bankroll risk.
Disclosure
Some links to GOATED on this page are affiliate links: if you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. They are labelled, use rel=sponsored, and do not influence this review's content or rank. Full disclosure.
