Quick answer
Rank progression and reward features. The evidence for that comes from the operator's published product pages, not player reports. Read the restrictions section before you decide: jurisdiction rules decide whether you can open an account at all, and no review, including this one, can make a casino legal where you live.
Scope of this page: the review covers the casino product as documented in the sources reviewed. We have not deposited, played or withdrawn with Qzino. The page labels unknowns instead of filling gaps with marketing copy.
How to read this review
, we rechecked Qzino's current Terms PDF and the Anjouan public register. Cloudflare blocked live access to the bonus, VIP, weekly race, PWA, casino, and sportsbook routes, so those dynamic details remain tied to the first-party capture from rather than presented as newly verified.
The page keeps operator-published details separate from editorial reading. Where the record is incomplete or conflicting, the gap stays visible. The public presentation was updated on 2026-08-25.
More detail from this review
This expanded section adds practical detail from the evidence notes without turning the review into a citation list. Open a topic for the full player-facing note.
Qzino's provider page says "Displaying all 46 providers." The count includes Qzino Originals as an internal provider card. The other 45 cards are external game suppliers. | # | Provider | # | Provider | |---:|---|---:|---| | 1 | Qzino Originals | 24 | Booming Games | | 2 | Belatra Games | 25 | Retro Gaming | | 3 | 1x2 Gaming | 26 | NetGame | | 4 | Spinomenal | 27 | VoltEnt | | 5 | Kalamba | 28 | Nolimit City | | 6 | TaDa Gaming | 29 | Peter & Sons | | 7 | Amigo Gaming | 30 | Amatic | | 8 | Red Tiger | 31 | PG Soft | | 9 | Play'n GO | 32 | Mascot Gaming | | 10 | 3 Oaks | 33 | 1spin4win | | 11 | Evolution | 34 | Concept Gaming | | 12 | Platipus | 35 | InOut | | 13 | Hacksaw Gaming | 36 | Spribe | | 14 | Playtech | 37 | Backseat | | 15 | Endorphina | 38 | Shady Lady | | 16 | Tom Horn | 39 | Caleta | | 17 | Iron Dog Studio | 40 | Mancala | | 18 | Pragmatic Play | 41 | Quickspin | | 19 | Fugaso | 42 | Ezugi | | 20 | Playson | 43 | Betsoft | | 21 | Popiplay | 44 | Espresso Games | | 22 | BGa
The logged-in bonus hub displayed five universal reward types: | Reward | Account-level display and rule | |---|---| | Cashback | Level 0 showed 3%. The modal says it returns a share of lost deposited coins when the account is not in profit. Higher ranks raise the maximum to 40%. | | Rakeback | Level 0 showed 10% and a 50% boost label. It accrues from bets regardless of the result and can be multiplied by the boost. Higher ranks raise the maximum to 15%. | | Weekly bonus | A minimum $150 wager unlocks it. The available amount updates daily at 00:00 UTC. A reward earned in one accrual period is claimed in the following period and expires if it is not claimed before the next accrual period. | | Monthly bonus | Calculated from monthly activity and lost coins. It is claimed in the following period and expires if missed before the next accrual period. | | Wheel of Luck | The standard card required $1,000 in wager to unlock a spin. Its modal advertised prizes up to $500,000 in BTC. The VIP p
Qzino sets a currency-specific minimum deposit. Deposits below the minimum can be lost and are non-refundable. The terms state that there is no maximum deposit limit and that Qzino does not charge a deposit fee, although wallet, blockchain or payment-provider charges can apply. The anti-money-laundering rollover for a crypto deposit is 100% of the deposit, or 1x, across gaming and sports before withdrawal. This basic crypto rollover does not apply from Level 15 onward. Fiat deposits require 200%, or 2x, turnover. Withdrawals can be delayed for anti-fraud checks for up to seven days or longer when required. Fiat withdrawals can take up to seven business days in exceptional cases. The user must normally withdraw through the same wallet, payment method and blockchain used for the deposit. Deposits from a centralized exchange, hot wallet or other financial service can trigger extra verification if a matching return route is not available. Low-liquidity assets can be converted and paid in U
Qzino can request customer due diligence at any time, including before or during a deposit or withdrawal. Verification can include: - government-issued photo identification; - a selfie; - proof of address; - occupation and professional information; - source of funds and source of income; - payment ownership; - location information; - a review of gambling and transaction patterns. The user has up to seven days to provide the initial response requested by the Risk Department. The full CDD process must be completed within 30 days from that first response. Refusal, missed deadlines or suspected fraud can lead to permanent suspension or closure. Funds and payments can remain frozen while the review is open. Qzino monitors transactions for money laundering, terrorism financing, sanctions violations, patterned operations and account misuse. The site can require a return to the original wallet, ask for source-of-funds evidence, report suspicious activity and withhold funds when law or a compet
The Dice route publishes an exact RTP beside the game title: 98%. Its default setup pairs a 50% win chance with a 1.96x multiplier, which is consistent with that return. Players can choose Roll Under or Roll Over, switch between Manual and Auto mode, halve or double the amount, and use 1, 10, 100 and 1K amount shortcuts. The page does not surface a universal minimum stake, maximum stake or maximum game payout before an amount is entered. Qzino's Originals directory says the games use Provably Fair mechanics and can be checked independently. However, the public game page does not surface the server-seed commitment, client seed, nonce, hash algorithm or a reproducible verifier formula in accessible text. Those mechanics should be described as a platform claim, not as a documented HMAC implementation. Exact RTP, house edge, bet limits and maximum multipliers for Keno, Plinko, Crash, Limbo, Ultimate Dice and Coin Flip are not publicly specified on the directory page. All Bets and High Roll
**E-008 | Scope: account security | Grade A/U.** The opened Settings panel contained blocked-game visibility, animation, sound, music, effects, and autosave controls. Authenticator 2FA, passkeys, an anti-phishing phrase, session management, and withdrawal-address locking were not surfaced there. No setting was changed. - **E-009 | Scope: KYC and retention | Grade B.** The Terms allow CDD at any time and permit deposit or withdrawal restrictions until verification is complete. They set up to seven days for an initial CDD response and up to 30 days from the first Risk Department response for completion. The same document says betting history is retained for a maximum of 30 days, inactive accounts may be frozen after 12 months, a 50 USDT monthly fee may apply to a positive frozen balance, and deletion may follow after 24 months. - **E-010 | Scope: referrals | Grade C/U.** The referral page simultaneously showed `$2,000 and up to 35%`, `Up to 30%`, a 35% comparison value, and an affiliate
| Item | Verified detail | |---|---| | Public launch |, | | Website | `qzino.io` | | Operator | CG Universe, a Costa Rican limited liability company | | Company registration | `3-102-919306` | | Registered address | San Jose, Montes de Oca, San Pedro, Los Yoses, eighth and tenth avenue, thirty-nine street, LY Center, Costa Rica | | Gambling licence | Anjouan licence `ALSI-202503015-FI1` | | Licence scope shown by Qzino | Casino games, games of chance and wagering | | Minimum age | 18, or the higher legal gambling age in the player's jurisdiction | | Exact provider directory | 46 displayed provider cards: Qzino Originals plus 45 external suppliers | | Exact logged-in slot counter | 2,013 games, with 35 loaded before using Show more | | Exact logged-in live casino counter | 747 games, with 35 loaded before using Show more | | Exact table-game counter | 46 games, with 35 loaded before using Show more | | Exact Originals count | 7 games | | Languages | 14 selectable interface l
The logged-in catalogue exposes separate counters rather than one stable, deduplicated total: | Catalogue route | UI total | Initial loaded batch | |---|---:|---:| | Slots | 2,013 | 35 | | Live casino | 747 | 35 | | Table games | 46 | 35 | | Qzino Originals | 7 | All 7 visible | | Provider directory | 46 provider cards | All 46 visible | These category numbers must not be added together as a unique platform total. Live casino and table classifications can overlap, and a game can appear in several lobby collections such as Popular, New Releases and a provider page. Qzino's marketing copy says more than 10,000 games, while the logged-in category routes expose the smaller exact counters above. The 10,000+ figure is a marketing catalogue claim, not a deduplicated count proven by the active lobby. The casino landing page also has Popular and New Releases collections. Those are merchandising views, not extra games outside the main catalogue. The Popular collection showed 35 items on its land
What it may suit
Loyalty-first play
Qzino's Level 0 to Level 77 path, VIP transfer, cashback, rakeback, and wheels suit players who will track rank rules instead of treating reward percentages as guaranteed value.
PWA mobile access
The installable web app is a safer route than downloading an unverified store package, but wallet-only users need account credentials before using PWA login.
Cashier-detail comparison
Qzino publishes useful asset minimums and fees, while the same-wallet return rule and network matching still need attention before every transfer.
Strengths on the record
- Visible rank, VIP and bonus surfaces
- Originals, casino and crypto payment coverage
Limits on the record
- Maximum-win and bonus rules require close attention
- Reward and token mechanics are not the same as withdrawable cash
Payouts and withdrawal reality
Qzino does not publish one payout guarantee. Anti-fraud review can take up to seven days or longer, low-liquidity conversion up to 48 hours, and winnings of $50,000 or more can be paid in installments. The $300,000 maximum payable win has its own longer installment route.
- Withdrawal minimum
Not publicly specified
Unknown. Withdrawal minimums are route and asset specific when stated.- Withdrawal fee
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Withdrawal speed
Not publicly specified
Unknown. No same-basis fee or guaranteed processing time was publicly specified in the normalized source facts.- Deposit turnover
Not publicly specified
Unknown. Only an explicitly labelled ordinary deposit or AML turnover field is used.
KYC and verification triggers
Verification model on the record: Not publicly specified(unknown: nothing citable is published).
- CDD before or during a deposit or withdrawal.
- Identity, selfie, address, occupation, source-of-funds, payment-ownership, or location checks.
- Exchange or hot-wallet deposits, transaction patterns, fraud indicators, sanctions, or duplicate accounts.
Bonus conditions and traps
- A promotional title or banner does not establish universal eligibility for a welcome percentage.
- Cashback, rakeback, weekly, monthly, wheel, and VIP rewards have separate rank and activity conditions.
- The VIP Challenge and transfer trial do not publish one universal target for every player.
- Campaign-specific rules do not automatically apply to unrelated platform rewards.
Rewards model
VIP Transfer starts with an elevated trial rank. The player must meet the trial conditions to retain the transferred status. If the conditions are missed, the account returns...
Restrictions and jurisdiction caveat
Maximum-win and bonus rules require close attention; Reward and token mechanics are not the same as withdrawable cash (source-limited)
This review describes what the operator publishes. It cannot tell you whether online gambling via an offshore licence is permitted where you live. Availability changes by country and by campaign; verify both against local law before depositing.
Limits and worst-case scenarios
- The terms cap the maximum payable win at $300,000 equivalent even when a game displays more.
- Winnings of $50,000 or more can be paid in installments over up to 30 days, while the capped maximum can extend to 90 days.
- CDD can freeze the balance while evidence remains outstanding, with response and completion deadlines placed on the player.
- Deposits below the displayed minimum or sent through the wrong network can be lost and non-refundable.
Support and friction points
Support on the record: not specified in the published record.
- Depositing from an exchange or third-party route when withdrawal should return to the same wallet and network.
- Reading a headline bonus without checking the active account offer and eligibility.
- Ignoring the $300,000 maximum-win clause before playing high-multiplier titles.
- Assuming the address book is a withdrawal security whitelist or that unlisted 2FA controls exist.
Who should skip Qzino
- Players who need a guaranteed no-KYC withdrawal route.
- Users unwilling to accept a maximum-win cap or installment payments.
- Players in the listed restricted countries or other prohibited jurisdictions.
- Bonus hunters who rely on a banner without reading current account-level terms.
Pre-deposit checklist
- Confirm qzino.io and ALSI-202503015-FI1 remain Valid in the Anjouan register.
- Check that your country is permitted and read the current terms PDF.
- Match the exact cashier asset, network, minimum, withdrawal fee, and return-wallet requirement.
- Read the $300,000 maximum-win and installment clauses.
- Start without a promotion and test one small withdrawal before increasing the balance.
- Confirm online gambling is legal in your jurisdiction.
Documented facts
Displayed product facts from the sources reviewed. Counts are display counts, not independent audits.
- Public launch
- ,
- Website
- qzino.io
- Operator
- CG Universe, a Costa Rican limited liability company
- Company registration
- 3-102-919306
- Registered address
- San Jose, Montes de Oca, San Pedro, Los Yoses, eighth and tenth avenue, thirty-nine street, LY Center, Costa Rica
- Gambling licence
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202503015-FI1
- Licence scope shown by Qzino
- Casino games, games of chance and wagering
- Minimum age
- 18, or the higher legal gambling age in the player's jurisdiction
- Exact provider directory
- 46 displayed provider cards: Qzino Originals plus 45 external suppliers
- Exact logged-in slot counter
- 2,013 games, with 35 loaded before using Show more
- Exact logged-in live casino counter
- 747 games, with 35 loaded before using Show more
- Exact table-game counter
- 46 games, with 35 loaded before using Show more
- Exact Originals count
- 7 games
- Languages
- 14 selectable interface languages
- Enabled cashier assets
- 8 crypto balances
- Loyalty range
- Level 0 through Level 77, which is 78 numbered levels
- VIP entry
- Level 30
- Super VIP entry
- Level 57
- Maximum cashback
- Up to 40%
- Maximum rakeback
- Up to 15%
- Maximum payable win
- $300,000 equivalent
FAQ
Check the possible seven-day anti-fraud review, conversion delays, installment schedules, KYC scope, and the $300,000 maximum-win clause before funding the account.
Qzino can request CDD before or during deposits and withdrawals. Evidence can include photo ID, selfie, proof of address, occupation, source of funds or income, payment ownership, location, and account activity.
No universal guarantee is published. Anti-fraud review can take up to seven days or longer, low-liquidity conversion up to 48 hours, and larger winnings can be paid in installments.
The current terms set a $300,000 equivalent maximum payable win for a bet, spin, bonus round, free spin, or purchased free spin, even if the game displays a larger result.
Qzino provides a Progressive Web App installed through a supported browser on iOS, Android, or desktop. No separate native app-store package is needed.
The first-party capture from showed welcome-bonus marketing, but CryptoCasinoCheck does not treat one percentage as universally claimable without matching detailed terms and account eligibility. Recheck the live bonus hub and written offer before depositing.
Disclosure
Some links to Qzino on this page are affiliate links: if you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. They are labelled, use rel=sponsored, and do not influence this review's content or rank. Full disclosure.
